Team

RegioData Research is your partner regarding regionalised market and economic data for CEE.
Our team is at your disposal for questions about our products and services at any time!

Sandra Dumitru, MA Sandra Dumitru, MA  
Key Account Manager
Phone: +43(0)1 585 76 27-50
E-mail: s.dumitru@regiodata.eu
 
Mag. Darina Fencl-Mescic Mag. Darina Fencl-Mescic Xing LinkedIn
Vertriebsleitung
Phone: +43(0)1 585 76 27-24
E-mail: d.mescic@regiodata.eu
 
DI Anton Jakob DI Anton Jakob Xing 
Market Data & Research | GIS Training Manager
Phone: +43(0)1 585 76 27-56
E-mail: a.jakob@regiodata.eu
 
Jaqueline Marinkovic Jaqueline Marinkovic   
Marketing
Phone: +43(0)1 585 76 27-52
E-mail: j.marinkovic@regiodata.eu
 
Ekaterine Nikolaeva, MA   Ekaterine Nikolaeva, MA   
Marketing
Phone: +43(0)1 585 76 27-57
E-mail: e.nikolaeva@regiodata.eu
 
Mag. Tanja Ojdanic Mag. Tanja Ojdanic Xing LinkedIn
Marketingleitung and Public Relations
Phone: +43(0)1 585 76 27-55
E-mail: t.ojdanic@regiodata.eu
 
DI Wolfgang Richter DI Wolfgang Richter  
CEO
Phone: +43(0)1 585 76 27
E-mail: w.richter@regiodata.eu
 
Mag. Zvonimir Vucur   Mag. Zvonimir Vucur   
Market Data & Research
Phone: Telefon: +43(0)1 585 76 27-57
E-mail: z.vucur@regiodata.eu